启动您的UPC条形码订单
条码数量
每个的价格
总计花费
1
$5.00
$5
5
$2.00
$10
10
$1.50
$15
25
$1.00
$25
50
$.70
$35
100
$.45
$45
200
$.35
$70
300
$.28
$84
500
$.25
$125
1,000
$.14
$140
1,500
$.13
$195
2,000
$.12
$240
2,500
$.11
$275
3,000
$.10
$300
4,000
$.09
$360
5,000
$.08
$400
10,000
$.05
$500
25,000
$.036
$900
50,000
$.032
$1,600
75,000
$.028
$2,100
100,000
$.024
$2,400
免费试用您的第一个条形码!
Speedy Barcodes
"第一个免费UPC / EAN条形码的所在地"

1st 免费条码
点击这里



Arrow pointing down 我的订单包含些什么?

点击“下载文件包样品”按钮,可以查看将要购买的条形码编号文件包中包含的内容。

下载文件包样品
您的所有条形码编号。 几分钟内,您就能直接从 Speedy Barcodes 帐户下载它们!
UPC (适用于美国和加拿大) 和 EAN (适用于世界其他地区) 两种条形码编号格式 价格相同。
真品证书。 这是您的所有权证明。它将显示 Speedy Barcodes 已将您从我们这里购买的条形码的所有权转让给您或您的公司。
条形码编号的 Excel 和 PDF 电子表格。 您可以自定义此电子表格,以便向所有供应商或零售商提供公司和产品信息。
自动包含所有条形码编号的 JPG, PDF and EPS 格式数字条形码图片,无需额外付费。 您可以使用这些图片创建自己的标签或将其直接打印在产品包装上。
没有任何隐性收费或费用。 购买条形码后不再收取任何费用!不收取任何续期费用或会员费,而且您的条形码永远不会过期。
我们提供全网最低价格。 我们提供无与伦比的 115% 价格匹配保证!
需要打印条形码号码吗? 点击这里定价。
115%的价格匹配保证。

过去几十年里,购物发生了实实在在的变化。以前,世界各地的购物者都要花很长时间来检查商品价格。制造商和经销商也是如此。为每个商品添加价格或标签需要大量时间。现在,情况变了。或许,这与过去十年大多数人的经历形成了巨大反差。

由于定价过程发生了变化,人们购买和销售产品的方式也随之改变。如今,顾客可以在购物完后几秒钟内离开商店并收到商店的账单。这背后的原因在于条形码编号的使用。条形码是产品查找编码,由您看到的线条和数字组成。条形码内无任何隐藏信息。大多数制造商生产的产品和零售商销售的产品都带有条形码,条形码要么直接打印在产品标签上,要么用贴纸贴在产品包装上。条形码可用扫描器扫描,与之相连的计算机可读取并跟踪产品的价格信息。这个过程使得卖方能够在最短的时间内为顾客提供小票。收银员手动输入商品价格的日子一去不复返了,过去这个过程十分耗时,对大部分顾客来说也很麻烦。

如今,当您走进一家杂货店或打开冰箱时,您会发现几乎每个产品都有一个打印的 UPC 条形码。事实上,美国几乎所有产品都有自己的 UPC 条形码,不管是什么类型的产品。那么,什么是 UPC 条形码?它们有什么用途?

通用产品代码,简称 UPC 码,是一种 12 位数字编码,在大部分的美国商品上都能看到。这种条形码最初是用来帮助杂货店和百货公司提高结账速度。此外,UPC 条形码还能帮助杂货店有效跟踪库存。这些优点使得该系统很快就被其他零售产品所采用。UPC 条形码是为产品的大规模流通和跟踪而设计的。

如何获取 UPC 条形码?
获取 UPC 条形码的第一步是确定您有多少不同的产品需要条形码。公司要为每种产品提供不同的 UPC 条形码。每个条形码必须独一无二。记住,每次对产品作出更改(颜色、尺寸、气味、形状、数量等)后,该产品就会变成另一种产品,其条形码编号也需要改变。确定了所需的条形码数量后,剩下的步骤就很简单了。

如果这是您首次购买,最好先注册一个免费帐户。完成上一步后,即可挑选您想购买的条形码数量,然后完成结账过程。成功下单后,您的网络浏览器将自动转到我们网站上的帐户中心,几分钟后,您可以直接从我们安全的服务器下载您的订单。下载完成后,您马上可以开始使用您的条形码编号!

UPC 条形码不包含任何关于产品或价格的信息。您需要将条形码编号和产品信息提供给销售相关产品的商店,以便他们将信息手动输入数据库。商店负责将 UPC 条形码信息以及相应的产品价格存储在销售点数据库中。

所有条形码最初都是由 UCC/GS1-US 发放的。

Splash Image
 
 
Start Your UPC Barcode Order  
Quantity Regular Price Sale Price Buy Barcodes
1 Barcode $5.50 $5.00 ($5.00 each) Buy Now
5 Barcodes $15.00 $10.00 ($2.00 each) Buy Now
10 Barcodes $25.00 $15.00 ($1.50 each) Buy Now
25 Barcodes $45.00 $25.00 ($1.00 each) Buy Now
50 Barcodes $55.00 $35.00 ($0.70 each) Buy Now
100 Barcodes $75.00 $45.00 ($0.45 each) Buy Now
200 Barcodes $100.00 $80.00 ($0.40 each) Buy Now
300 Barcodes $126.00 $90.00 ($0.30 each) Buy Now
500 Barcodes $150.00 $125.00 ($0.25 each) Buy Now
750 Barcodes $180.00 $165.00 ($0.22 each) Buy Now
1,000 Barcodes $230.00 $230.00 ($0.23 each) Buy Now
1,500 Barcodes $255.00 $225.00 ($0.15 each) Buy Now
2,000 Barcodes $300.00 $260.00 ($0.13 each) Buy Now
2,500 Barcodes $350.00 $300.00 ($0.12 each) Buy Now
3,000 Barcodes $390.00 $330.00 ($0.11 each) Buy Now
4,000 Barcodes $520.00 $440.00 ($0.11 each) Buy Now
5,000 Barcodes $550.00 $500.00 ($0.10 each) Buy Now
7,500 Barcodes $750.00 $675.00 ($0.09 each) Buy Now
10,000 Barcodes $900.00 $800.00 ($0.08 each) Buy Now
25,000 Barcodes $2000.00 $1750.00 ($0.07 each) Buy Now
50,000 Barcodes $3500.00 $3000.00 ($0.06 each) Buy Now
75,000 Barcodes $4500.00 $3750.00 ($0.05 each) Buy Now
100,000 Barcodes $5000.00 $4400.00 ($0.044 each) Buy Now
Arrow pointing down What will I get in my Order?

Click on the Download a Sample Package button to see what is included in the barcode number package you will be purchasing.

Download a Sample Package
All of your barcode numbers. You will be able to download them directly from your Speedy Barcodes account within a few minutes!
Both the UPC (for the United States and Canada) and the EAN (for the rest of the world) formats of your numbers for the same price.
A Certificate of Authenticity. This is your proof of ownership. It will show that Speedy Barcodes has transferred ownership of the barcodes you purchased from us to you or your company.
An Excel and a PDF spreadsheet of your barcode numbers. You can customize this spreadsheet to provide your company and product information to all of your vendors or retailers.
Digital barcode images for all of your barcode numbers in JPG, PDF and EPS formats automatically included for no additional charge. You can use the images to create your own labels or for printing directly on your product packaging.
No hidden charges or fees. Once you buy your bar codes that’s it! There are no renewal fees, no membership fees, and your barcodes will never expire.
We offer the lowest prices on the Internet. Our 115% price match guarantee is unmatched!
Need Barcode Numbers Printed? Click here for Pricing.
115% Price Match Guarantee.

 
 

In the last few decades, shopping has really evolved. Previously shoppers all over the world had to do a time-consuming process to check item prices. Manufacturers and resellers went through the same process. Adding prices or tags to each item requires an ample amount of time. Now, things have changed. Perhaps, a huge contrast to what most people experienced in the past decade.

Since the pricing process has changed, the way people shop and sell their products has also changed. Now, customers can leave the store in mere seconds after shopping and receive the bill from the store. The reason behind this is the existence of barcode numbers. A barcode is a product lookup code that is made up of the lines and numbers that you see. There is no information hidden within the barcode. The majority of goods produced by manufacturers and products sold by retailers have a barcode attached to them either directly on the product label or by a sticker. Barcodes are for scanners connected to a computer that reads and tracks the price information of a product. This process enables the seller to make the receipt for the customer in the shortest possible time. Gone are the days when cashiers manually type product prices which used to consume a lot of time and also used to be a hassle for most customers.

When you go to a grocery store or open your refrigerator, chances are you will see that almost every product has a printed UPC barcode. In fact, almost every product in the United States has its own UPC barcode, whatever type of product it may be. So, what are UPC barcodes and what are they for?

Universal Product Codes, or simply known as a UPC, is a 12 digit number that appears on the majority of all United States products. These barcodes were originally intended to help grocery and department stores speed up their checkout process. Also, through these UPC barcodes, grocery stores were able to efficiently keep track of their inventory. The system quickly caught on with all other retail products because of its benefits. UPC barcodes were designed for mass circulation and tracking of products.

How to get a UPC barcode?
The first step in getting a UPC barcode is to determine exactly how many different products you have that need a barcode. Companies need different UPC barcodes for each and every product they have. Each barcode must be unique. Keep in mind any time you change something (color, size, scent, shape, quantity, etc.) about your product it then becomes a different product and needs its own barcode number. Once you know how many numbers you need the rest is simple.

The best way to start off if this is your first time making a purchase is to register for a free account. Once you have completed that step, you would then select the number of barcodes you wish to purchase and then go through the checkout process. When your order has been successfully placed, your web browser will automatically be redirected over to your account center on our website where after a very few minutes you will be able to download your order directly from our secure server. Once you have your numbers you can start using them right away!

A UPC barcode does not have any information about your product or the price hidden in it. You will need to provide your barcode number and product information to the stores that will be selling your products so they can manually enter the information into their database. The store is the one responsible for storing UPC barcode information along with the accompanying product price in their point of sale database.

All barcodes were originally issued by UCC/GS1-US.